Meet the Writers750 Authors

Meet the WRITERS750 Authors! is a group of creative fiction writers who work together to publish short story anthologies such as the Giant Tales 3-Minute Stories books and the Giant Tales Apocalypse 10-Minute stories books. I am excited to announce that one of my short stories will be included in the upcoming Giant Tales Apocalypse 10-Minute Stories book FINAL SHIPS being released this summer! I will post more about FINAL SHIPS when it is released.

Many of the authors in this amazing writing group have also published their own independently written novels – like me!!! Below is a list of books published by WRITERS750 Authors. Please check them out and if you find something you’re interested in – please pick up a copy and support an author today!

Shadow Force by J.R. O’Neill (Books 1&2)


Black Cat’s Legacy by Elaine Faber


Beyond Earth Series (Books 1-3)


Death of Heaven by JZ Murdock


Goddess of the Moon by Glenda Reynolds


Blood Angel Series by Nina Soden (Books 1-3)

Awaken (Book 1), Beginnings (Book 2), and  Revenge (Book 3 – Coming Soon)

awaken-cover          beginnings_-_cover          revenge_-_resizecover

 Country and the Rock by S. Willet (Books 1&2)


Books Written by Writers750 Authors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s