Get your copy of The Blood Angel Series HERE!

The Blood Angel Series is now available in paperback!

Awaken (Book 1)

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

Awaken is set in a world very much like our own, yet Atlanta isn’t just an ordinary city and Alee Moyer isn’t just an ordinary girl. Having barely survived her childhood it will take the death of her father for the truth of her true bloodline to come out. Even if it means losing her life, or at least her identity she won’t be able to escape her true destiny as the first surviving Dhampir in history. Surrounded by a new world where the horror films she grew up watching have become reality and the most unlikely characters have become her lifeline, Alee will struggle to find herself and her purpose.

Part horror thriller – part tender romance, Awaken will leave readers wanting more!

Beginnings (Book 2)

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

Having lost her family Alee has been thrown into a new life and new world. Camouflaged by the mundane happenings of a high school existence she would never have guessed what was happening below the surface in, “The Underground”. She’s a Dhampir, the first in history, but with that power also comes danger. Will Alee be able to survive her destiny or will it prove more powerful than she?

Filled with magic and paranormal delights, Beginnings will leave readers wanting more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s