Book Release: SECTOR C ~ The Hunted by Nina Soden

I am so thankful for the support of the indie author community.

Nicholas C. Rossis

You may remember Nina Soden from my author feature a year ago. Nina is an indie-author who specializes in supernatural fiction. She currently has three books in the Blood Angel Series; Awaken, Beginnings, and Revenge, available for purchase.

She’s now releasing SECTOR C ~ The Hunted, the second book in her SECTOR C series.

What is SECTOR C ~ The Hunted about?

From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksIn the future, most of the world is governed by a council of vampires and lycanthropes. Sector residents are offered the freedom to live as they desire provided they stay and abide by the laws handed down.

After being jolted awake by the blaring screech of the sector alarm, Zelina is dragged from her bed, gagged, and tied to a chair. Confronted with the brutal murder of one of her former classmates, she realizes that all eyes are on her as the primary suspect. Whether she was involved…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s